There are times when you want to delete a customer. Be it because of the multiple accounts of the same customer, the inactive customers or anything! There can be dozens of reasons to delete them. So, in order to delete a customer, you can simply follow the given steps:


Steps to delete a customer:


1.  Login to your Get me a shop Dashboard

2. From the left side of the menu, Go to CRM → Customers

3. A list of customers will appear on the screen. Now, move your cursor to the customer you want to delete and click on the delete button (bin icon) under the action column on the right side of the screen. 

NOTE: 

  •  Once you delete a customer completely you cannot recover their data.

  •  You can also delete multiple customers at once by ticking the checkboxes on the left of the customer names and then Clicking on the Delete profile button (bin icon) given at the top of the list.